PAX Alienware Livestream

EVENTS

Our friends at Alienware will be playing Lawbreakers live from the  PAX West show floor. Watch as Assassins, Vanguards, Titans and Enforcers face off in gravity-defying battles in our newest game mode, Turf War. Tune into http://www.twitch.tv/LawBreakers to view the stream each day. 

 

Alienware TV: PAX West LawBreakers LiveStreams

Friday - September 2, 2016 - 1:00pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 8pm UTC

Saturday - September 3, 2016 - 1:00pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 8pm UTC

Sunday - September 4, 2016 - 11:00am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm UTC

Monday - September 5, 2016 - 3:00pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 10pm UTC

 

If you can’t be at PAX in person, this is the best way to check out the current Alpha build of the game. It's happening from September 2nd to September 5th, so don't miss it! 

 

If you can’t be at PAX West, this is a great way to check out game! Want to be part of the action? Then click the big "Sign Up For Alpha" button today!