Closed Beta #2 Is Here

EVENTS

Been waiting for an announcement for the next Beta? Well, here you go…

 

Closed Beta #2 Begins
Thursday May 18th -  9am PT/ Noon ET / 4pm UTC 

Closed Beta #2 Ends
Sunday May 21st - 9pm PT / Midnight ET / 4am UTC

 

As you can see, we’ve got new and exciting updates for you to experience and cool stuff to win.

 

What's New In CB2?

  • A new playable role, Wraith

  • A new map, Reactor.

  • A new mode, Blitzball

  • Spectator Mode - Watch the Developer Diary video here

  • Custom Match

  • Exclusive Beta Kick Decal for Beta participants

  • New customizations

  • Bugs fixes and gameplay updates

 

 

We’re proud of the updates that have been made and the new content that’s been added since the first Closed Beta. You need to log in and check it out.

 

Two Beta Contests For You To Win!

We know everyone has been waiting for this Beta, and we want to make it worth your while. With that in mind we have TWO ways for you to win some very cool prizes.

 Contest #1 - Early Bird Gets The Aerator

Our first contest is just for you early birds. Play at least three matches in the first TWO HOURS of the Beta and you’ll be entered to win one of these prizes.

 

Prizes:

  1. Replica Cosplay Aerator created by Henchman Props - This is a LIFESIZED cosplay replica of the Enforcer’s Aerator Rife. That isn’t a game render in the picture above, it’s a freakin’ photograph!

  2. Nvidia 1080 Graphics Card - Won’t LawBreakers look lovely when you install this? (2 winners!)

  3. Logitech G Peripherals Pack - G213 keyboard, G231 headset, PRO Mouse and a G240 Mousepad. (2 winners!)

 

Contest #2 - More Matches, More Chances Contest

To enter Contest #2, all you have to do is play LawBreakers during the Beta weekend. For every match you complete (up to 100) you’ll get one entry into the contest. The more matches you complete, the better your chances of winning. We will contact winners via the email you used when you first signed into the game (NOT the email you used to sign up for a Beta Key).

 

Prizes:

  1. Replica Cosplay Aerator created by Henchman Props - Yes, it’s that cool.

  2. Nvidia 1080ti Graphics Card - Want to up your game? This is the card to do it. (2 winners!)

  3. Logitech G Peripherals Pack - G213 keyboard, G231 headset, PRO Mouse and a G240 Mousepad. (2 winners!)

 

Play early, play often and you’ll have a shot at some amazing hardware.

 

As always, there are legal rules and limitations. Please read the full official rules for eligibility and other requirements to enter.

 

Redeeming Keys

If you received a key for Alpha, you’re all set for Closed Beta. If you signed up for Alpha or Beta and haven’t gotten a key yet, we’ll hook you up this time around. Watch for an invite email by Tuesday.

 

We will be inviting many players from all signup groups to Beta, so check your spam folders and alternate emails to see if you got yours.

 

No NDA

Remember, there is no NDA, so you’re free to stream, make videos, share screenshots and write about your experience. You can also join us on Discord or the Official Forums to share your feedback and thoughts.  

 

Stay tuned to our Twitter and Facebook feeds for additional announcements.

 

You had your chance to practice when the last Beta was running...now it’s up to you to show us what you got.

 

We’ll see you in the Beta. Thanks for playing.

 

- The LawBreakers Team