LawBreakers Crashes E3 2017

EVENTS

We recently revealed the game is coming to PS4 along with our $29.99 price - but we’re sure as hell not done yet. If you’re craving more gravity-defying action and want to know what’s next for LawBreakers -- get ready, because we’re braving the fncked up Downtown Los Angeles traffic to be at E3 with news, exclusive reveals, cosplay (!!!!) and a huge booth full of playable PCs and PlayStationⓇ4’s.

 

Can’t make it to E3? No problem. We’ve got you covered. Here’s a rundown of what’s going on:

 

June 12th

PC Gaming Show - 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 5:00pm UTC

Join Cliff Bleszinski LIVE onstage at the PC Gaming show for the latest details regarding LawBreakers’ road to release. Will there be an announcement of some sort? You’ll have to tune-in to see. YES WE LIKE TEASING YOU.

PC Gaming Show

 

 YouTube Live at E3 with Geoff Keighley - 3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET / 10:00pm UTC (Exact Time TBD)

LIVE with Geoff Keighley straight from Downtown Los Angeles, we’ll be there to showcase brand-new LawBreakers content you’ll see premiered along with details straight from Cliff. You’ll want to be the first to discuss in Discord, we’re sure...so watch it, OK?

YouTube Live 

 

June 13th

ShackNews Interview with Cliff Bleszinski - 12:30am PT/3:30pm ET/7:30pm UTC

The Boss Key Productions team sits down with the Twitch Prime crew to discuss Lawbreakers road to Launch and more.

ShackNews

 

GameSpot Interview with Cliff Bleszinski - 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET/10:00pm UTC

GameSpot

 

June 14th

Twitch Prime Interview with Cliff Bleszinski - 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET/6:00pm UTC

Twitch Prime

 

Lawbreakers on YouTube Gaming at E3 - 12:20pm PT / 3:20pm ET / 7:20pm UTC

YouTube Gaming

 

PlayStation and Lawbreakers - 1:15pm PT / 4:15pm ET / 8:15pm UTC

PlayStation Live

 

June 15th

Alienware Interview - 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET/8:00pm UTC

Alienware Live

 

Contests

Yeah we also like giving away sh!t. Need an Nvidia 1080ti or a sweet customized PS4 Pro? Keep an eye out for contests on our official Twitter and Instagram channels after the PC Gamer Show.

 

At The Show

The LawBreakers E3 Booth - #5200 - West Hall

 

At E3 in person? Our booth is overflowing with playable PCs and PlayStationⓇ4s. Think you are the best PC gamer at E3? Then bring your multiplayer skills and step up to the competition. At the top of the hour, each hour throughout the day, we’ll be shoutcasting your PC matches on the big screen at the booth! So yeah, you best have your skills on lock, because this is your opportunity to show E3 how it’s done.  Oh, and top-players can win prizes. Yeah, we thought you’d like that.

 

Of course, there will be swag. Play the game and get a limited-edited E3 Wraith t-shirt and exclusive Deadzo patch. Wear them with pride and REPRESENT. We don’t do itchy, low-quality t-shirts either - ours are smooth as butter. =)

 

So -- swing by the booth, play the game, grab your gear, get some pics, meet the team and, of course - have some fncking fun.

 

Hold onto your butt. It’s gonna rock. We’ll see you there.

 - The LawBreakers Team