Launch, Pre-Order, and Beta Dates Revealed

EVENTS

We’re kicking off E3 with more news than you can shake an arcblade at. Let’s get right to it…

 

Launch Date and Pre-Order Announced

The day you’ve been waiting for is within sight. LawBreakers is kicking down the doors and will launch August 8th, 2017 on PC and PS4.  You can pre-order the game from Steam and the PlayStation Store starting on Tuesday June 13th. Once Pre-Orders are live you’ll be able to jump straight to the Steam or PlayStation Store by visiting Lawbreakers.com. Get all the gravity-defying action you can handle plus all future maps, modes and roles for one great price. Soon you’ll be able to deliver death from every angle on a daily basis.

 

Rise Up PC Beta Event   

Before launch day arrives we’ve got more Beta action for you and it will be here before you know it. This next beta will include a brand new map (Vertigo), a new game mode (Uplink) and a new Weapons Sticker for beta players. If you haven’t played yet, it’s a great chance to get into the action. Head to the Beta Registration Page and sign Up Now!

 

June 28

9am PDT / Noon EDT / 6pm CEST

Beta Keyholders Only

 

June 30

9am PDT / Noon EDT / 6pm CEST

Keyholders + New Players via Steam

 

Event Ends

July 3

9am PDT / Noon EDT / 6pm CEST

 

Sign Up For Beta Here

 

Beta Contest

To make it interesting, we’re giving away some very cool gear. A replica Cronos helmet made by Henchmen Studios, Nvidia GTX 1080ti graphics cards and Logitech G peripherals. Keep an eye on our social media channels for details.

 

The best is yet to come.

 

- The LawBreakers Team.