Patch 1.1 Incoming!

GENERAL

Hey all!

 

We will be releasing Patch 1.1 this Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 4pm CEST for both Steam (PC) and PS4 platforms.

 

All that is required will be a restart of the game/application at 7am PDT when the update is available. However, we anticipate that the service may have interruptions from 7am-8am PDT so please keep updated on Twitter, Facebook, and Discord.


TIME:


Thursday, August 17, 2017
Pacific: 7:00 AM
Eastern: 10:00 AM
CEST: 4:00 PM



Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout our first week post-launch, and we hope you enjoy this quality of life update! Be sure to head over to the forums to provide feedback on this patch!

 

PC Patch Notes: HERE

PS4 Patch Notes: HERE

 

- The LawBreakers Team