Double XP Weekend Event

EVENTS

DOUBLE XP WEEKEND

The weekend is almost upon us, and what better way to celebrate than by playing LawBreakers?

We'll do you one better. We're turning on Double XP - All. Weekend. Long.

So jump in, play, level up, get Stash Drops, show us your sweet loot, repeat.

Pssst. Contest time. Tweet us your best Stash Drops with #LBStashDrops and you’ll be entered to win a Deadzo hat. Yep, get cool in-game loot for a chance to get IRL loot. Rules here.

EVENT DATES
STARTS: August 25th 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CEST
ENDS: August 28th 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CEST
*This event can only be completed in Quick Match.
*Achievement XP is not included in this event.
*Party Bonus XP is not included in this event.


- The LawBreakers Team