Patch 1.2 is Coming!

GENERAL

Hey LawBreakers,

Another update is comin’ at ya this Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 4pm CEST for both Steam (PC) and PS4 platforms.

Patch 1.2 will require a restart of the game/application at 7am PDT when the update is available. However, we anticipate that the service may have interruptions from 7am-8am PDT so please keep updated on Twitter, Facebook, and Discord.


TIME:
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Pacific: 7:00 AM
Eastern: 10:00 AM
CEST: 4:00 PM

Patch 1.2 includes many quality of life fixes along with a few balance adjustments for roles and modes, so be sure to check out the patch notes below.

PC Patch Notes: HERE

PS4 Patch Notes: HERE

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this update!

- The LawBreakers Team