Play Free on Steam this Weekend!

GENERAL

Hey LawBreakers,

 

We have 4 words for you.

 

FREE. WEEKEND. ON. STEAM.

 


Yep, tell your family, tell your friends, hey - even tell those you may just want to take a little aggression out on. We're giving you new players out there the weekend to jump into zero-g, kick ass and take names.

 

It’s all goin’ down on Thursday, September 28 through Monday, October 2. Get ready to frag it up all weekend long.

 

DATES / TIMES:

Starts: September 28 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 7pm CEST

Ends: October 2 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 7pm CEST

 

And to celebrate, we’re giving everyone a shot at winning either a copy of the game or Stash Drops! ‘Cuz what’s better than FREE loot just for playing, right? See details below.

 

GAME + STASH DROPS GIVEAWAY

OFFICIAL RULES

 


RULES / CRITERIA:

  • To be eligible for this event, you must have provided a valid email address during account sign up.

  • Players outside of the United States and Canada (excluding Quebec) are eligible to win in-game Stash Drops only.

  • Winners will be announced by October 2 at 8pm PDT. Rewards will be delivered by October 3 at 8pm PDT.

    • Game codes will be delivered via email. Look out for an email in your inbox.

    • Stash Drops will be delivered in-game. Look out for Stash Drops in-game.

  • FREE USERS: Play 50 matches during Free Weekend to enroll in the Base Game Code Giveaway.

    • STEAM only

  • EXISTING USERS: Play 50 matches during Free Weekend to enroll in the Stash Drops Giveaway.

    • STEAM and PS4

 

REWARDS:

  • FREE USERS: Randomly selected 100 people who meet the above criteria will each receive (1) Base Game Code for Steam.

  • EXISTING USERS: Randomly selected 100 people who meet the above criteria will each receive (24) Stash Drops.

 

We’ve also got a Retweet to Win contest going on over on Twitter. Help spread the word about Free Weekend for a chance at an NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX® 1080. We know, we know. That’s how much we love you.

 

RETWEET TO WIN CONTEST

GO HERE

 

 

Lastly, did we mention the sale going on RIGHT NOW? If you find yourself reveling in the chaos this weekend but haven’t picked up the game yet, be sure to purchase it now at a discount of 25% off. Purchase HERE, but don’t delay… the sale ends October 4.

 

For those of you who are totally new to this side of town, we have some handy links for ya:

 

ROLE ANALYSIS VIDEOS

RAPID FIRE TUTORIALS

MAP OVERVIEWS

 

All skill levels welcome. We’ll see you in-game.

 

- The LawBreakers Team