Free Weekend on Steam

GENERAL

Hey LawBreakers,

 

Get your keyboard + mice ready - a Free Weekend on Steam is coming at ya this Thursday, November 9.  There has never been a better time to convince your friends and family to Get in the Game.  So, be sure to tell your friends who haven’t yet jumped into the chaos of zero-g that this is the chance they have been waiting for. The latest version of LawBreakers now has more onboarding materials like the Guided Tutorial, our Ranked Mode Boss Leagues and much more!

 

But that’s not all! Not only can you and your friends jump into the gravity defying action of  LawBreakers for free this weekend, we’ve also made sure to celebrate this event with a huge 50% off sale. It’s the perfect time to buy during this limited time offer, because half-off won’t last forever.

 

And for our most devoted fans, we’re going to be running a LawBreakers Collector’s Edition giveaway! You’ll be able to win one of the super limited, sold out Collector’s Editions for your platform of choice. Stay tuned to our channel, as details are coming soon!


FREE WEEKEND ON STEAM
Starts: Thursday, November 9 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm CET

Ends: Sunday, November 12 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm CET

 

STEAM DISCOUNT
Starts: Wednesday, November 8 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm CET

Ends: Tuesday, November 14 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm CET

 

PLAYSTATION 4 DISCOUNT*
Starts: Tuesday, November 7 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET

Ends: Tuesday, November 14 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET

*in available territories in North America only

*may take up to 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 7pm CET due to discount propagation in the PlayStation Store

 

DOWNLOAD THE GAME HERE.

 

See you in-game this weekend!

 

- The LawBreakers Team