Sleigh the Holidays with LawBreakers

GENERAL

Hey LawBreakers,

 

The holiday season is upon us, and we’re feeling festive! Sleigh the holidays with LawBreakers sales and events to end the year with a bang. Full details below!

 

HOLIDAY SALE

The holidays are fast approaching, which means more time to spend with loved ones, stuffing your face with holiday treats, and of course, gaming! That means now is the time to jump into the fast-paced, gravity-defying action of LawBreakers if you haven’t already, or to give your friends the gift of rocket jumps & kicks to the face.

 

Purchase LawBreakers at 50% off on Steam or PS4 NA!

 

  • Steam

    • Starts: December 21, 2017 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

    • Ends: January 4, 2018 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

    • Purchase here.

  • PlayStation 4 NA

    • Starts: December 19, 2017 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

    • Ends: January 2, 2017 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

    • Purchase here.

 

If you’re new to LawBreakers, be sure to check out this handy guide for a brief overview of the game, links to our tutorials, and other handy tips!



DOUBLE XP FRENZY

Two weeks of double XP? No, you’re not dreaming. Yes, it’s happening. So get your keyboards, mice, controllers, snacks, and whatever you else you may need to prepare for our gift to you - the end of year Double XP Frenzy!


Starts: December 21, 2017 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CET

Ends: January 4, 2018 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CET

*This event can only be completed in Quick Match and Boss Leagues.
*Achievement XP is not included in this event.
*Party Bonus XP is not included in this event.

 

Ready? Let’s do this.

 

- The LawBreakers Team